Site Menu

Our Team

Our team at the Pan-American College Fund is made up of dedicated professionals who are passionate about making higher education accessible to everyone. It is this dedication that is crucial to using education to unite our American continents.

Our team includes experienced educators, financial experts, and support staff, all of whom are committed to helping students across the Americas pursue their academic goals. Our team members are experts in their fields, and they work tirelessly to ensure that our organization operates at the highest level of efficiency and effectiveness. We believe that teamwork is key to achieving our mission, and we are proud to have a team that is dedicated to making a difference in the lives of students.

J. Todd Watkins

Founder and Philanthropic Advisor
Founder’s Blog
jtoddwatkins@panamfund.org

Read Full Bio

Nathan Ives

Executive Director and President of the Board
nathan@panamfund.org

Read Full Bio

Richard Pine

Vice-President of the Board
rdpine@panamfund.org

Read Full Bio

Dr. Tammy Cline

Board Member
Principal Creative Director
tammy@panamfund.org

Read Full Bio

Dr. Marko Horn

Board Member
Assistant Professor
Mercer University
marko@panamfund.org

Read Full Bio

Ines Ortiz

Board Member
IO@panamfund.org

Read Full Bio

Our Team

 

Rafael Ortiz-Guzman

Board Member
rog@panamfund.org

Read Full Bio

Dr. Christopher Pallas

Board Member
Professor Of Conflict Management and
Political Science
Kennesaw State University
Christopher@panamfund.org

Read Full Bio

Dr. Gary Roberts

Board Member
Professor Emeritus of Management and Entrepreneurship
Kennesaw State University
gary@panamfund.org

Read Full Bio

Dr. Bob Covel

Board Member
drcovel@panamfund.org

Read Full Bio

Subscribe to our newsletter

Sign up for the latest news and updates.